

ROCK BAND PERSONNEL

Zero Added Sugar

Heather Gillespie, drums
Oliver LeFager, drums
Per Weir, guitar & bass
Maya Sisneros, accordion, saxophone & guitar
Logan Miller, vocals
Emry Chapman, vocals & guitar
Rylan Rutledge, bass

Cherry Coke Sippers

Ronald Hutensky, drums & keyboards
Asher Watson, bass
Brenna Cunningham, vocals & bass
Walton Groth, guitar
Logan Sheppard, guitar
Owen Smith, drums

Next Level:Rebellion

Calvin LeCocq, drums
Jake Goeders, bass
Charles Bass, keyboards & trombone
Gavin Pressey, guitar
Maggie Kociolek, vocals
Yoseph Golovay, guitar & vocals

Samson Mouse and the Nuclei

Isaak Phelps, drums
Izzy Perry, bass
Scarlett Benaviste, guitar
Vivian Bannon, vocals
Nissa Groth, keyboards & vocals

War Flashbacks

Bre Patten, drums & vocals Judah Phelps, bass Celeste Dupuis, guitar Jasper Thomason, vocals & guitar